Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

West Kendall Toyota is always continuing to learn and grow. If you have some thoughts about your recent experience at our dealership, use this page to let us know how things went. Submit your testimonial, or take a look at what other Miami area customers have been saying about their visit to West Kendall Toyota.

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Genexis P. 16 Feb 2017
I absolutely love coming here! The staff treats you like family and really take the time to thoroughly check your car for any missed damages and repair your car at a low price and within a reasonable time span. The service time is absolutely amazing! I will be buying my next couple of cars here in t...he future for sure! Would recommend to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather S. 14 Jan 2017
Always a good experience here, recently purchased a vehicle so we now have 3 Toyotas and bring them here regularly for maintenance. Always helpful, patient, and work quickly.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Roberth B. 09 Jan 2017
It was really easy to get a leasing for a new car, good prices, great customer services and Mr. Yovani was so helpful for us.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Fernando L. 13 Dec 2016
My name is Fernando Lobeto I want to share with you the great experience I had on December 10 , in the dealer that for me I can consider the best Dealer I have been in my whole life and that is why I take this opportunity to thank Pedro Cairo (Salesman) for his excellent attention and service I had ...never felt so well attended and informed in a dealer, he took his time to explain everything clearly and also achieved his job a very happy customer and a customer forever, too I would like to thank the entire staff of West Kendall Toyota for making my experience of buying my new car the best of all, thanks all of them for their great help and great work, Amd for putting All their interest and experience to make it possible for the business of buying my car to be a success, for my part I can say that I recommend this Dealer and his team of work with eyes closed is very important to feel very comfortable, confident and in An environment in which I felt that everyone works for me and in favor of my well being. For my part I am very happy and grateful for all the services, attention and efficiency rendered, the stars are not enough for me to qualify the great service that they gave me. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
DP, Miami, FL 12 Dec 2016
My salesperson was Miguel. He really worked hard to get me the exact deal I wanted. He is very professional and courteous. Speaks both English and Spanish. I did not feel pressured to buy. It was a pleasure dealing with him and West Kendall Toyota.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Roger A. 10 Dec 2016
This dealership is just phenomenal, from the level of service, to the great inventory of vehicles in stock. I had an excellent experience with Salesperson Mr Remy Hernandez and Mr Nestor Moncada in the Finance..., they helped me through the process and got me a great deal! Definitely recommended!
5 rate
Google
Javier G. 05 Dec 2016
Muy buen servicio de venta todos son espectaculares muy buena ayuda la vendedora que me atendio se llama Jessica herna y es especial una muchacha maravillosa con ganas de vender, muchos negocios deberian tener personas como ella y sus managers son buenos tambien, se nota en el ambiente que hay en el... lugar ,a pesar de haber tenido algunos percances todo marcho de maravillas super contento con mi compra GRACIAS. Awesome customer service the girl that helped me she is very professional and nice I recomend her to every one her name is Jessica Herna just ask for her and you are gonna be in good hands thanks again Jessy Show more
5 rate
Google
Edith G. 01 Dec 2016
Very good like always.
5 rate
Google
Nilda S. 27 Nov 2016
Very professional staff, they do whatever it takes to make you feel confortable. I was really relaxed, asked a lot of questions and felt I was the most important costumer of the day. I just went to "look around" but fell in love with a Toyota Corolla. Thank you, Yovani, Otniel and Juanita for your h...elp and dedication. With people like you we, Toyota owners, can really "go places". Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Yailyn G. 26 Nov 2016
Five stars earned ! Very nice people over all in the whole dealer. Robert Flexas and Cookie are a power team I would recommend them both to anyone who is looking into vehicles! No complaints, they were great!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.