Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

West Kendall Toyota is always continuing to learn and grow. If you have some thoughts about your recent experience at our dealership, use this page to let us know how things went. Submit your testimonial, or take a look at what other Miami area customers have been saying about their visit to West Kendall Toyota.

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Simon V. 25 Oct 2017
Buying a new car at west Kendall Toyota was an excellent experience! The whole crew made us feel at ease. From the moment my wife and I entered the show room we were greeted by Sales Consultant, Medardo Perez, who had excellent customer service, demonstrating knowledge about the product. The Sales M...anager, Fidel, was able to get the numbers together and accommodate to our needs in no time. The finance manager, Julian Bertel, treated us with the upmost respect and level of professionalism, taking the time to explain everything in detail. With that being said, this crew demonstrated excellent teamwork! I would highly recommend West Kendall Toyota to my friends and family. I want to thank the crew for their great service, we are very satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Tamara C. 27 Jul 2017
Excellent service. Remy Hernández is a great seller. Thanks.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jade A. 26 Jul 2017
Customer service was great! I came here to get a oil change.
5 rate
Facebook
Hilda D. 25 Jul 2017
I had a wonderful experience at this dealership thanks to YOEL VASQUEZ. He greeted me at the entrance and was incredibly polite and friendly. He patiently listened as I explained what I was looking for without interrupting me. I had an endless amount of questions—he answered them patiently and wit...h detail. He did an exceptional job of informing me about everything and he made it his mission to resolve any doubts I had. Yoel was extremely professional and courteous, the thing ...I appreciated the most was that he never tried to force anything on me. He was respectful of my needs and did everything in his power to fulfill them. I never felt pressured or rushed; it was an extremely pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to recommend YOEL VASQUEZ to my family and friends. He will make your car buying experience a wonderful one, even if you are a novice. He is the best car salesman I have dealt with. P.S. Don’t forget to ask him for a keychain that has all his information on it—that way you never lose it! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
C. H. 24 Jul 2017
As a repeat customer I could not be more happy as to how West Kendall Toyota treated me during my lease renewal. Remy Hernandez was great and patient with me and did not settle until I got the car of my choice! When my lease is up, I will definitely return to West Kendall and to Remy for my next car...! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jacqueline S. 17 Jul 2017
We had a great experience with Eduardo (sales) and Julian (finance). They carefully explained the trade-in and financial math to make sure we understood everything and were comfortable with it. From walking in the door with an appointment to test drive a used car to walking out with a different car ...(brand new but same price), the whole process took 6 hours. We took a lunch break at a nearby strip mall and came back. We also had a CarMax appraisal in-hand to help trade in value. They don't match it, but do come close. I was pleasantly surprised with the experience and would recommend them to give a try. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Ana M. 16 Jul 2017
I get all my cars at West Kendall Toyota . Since 2005 till now for me and my children. Good service and fast . No down payment, zero % interest , 5 year services . The best !!! ????????????????
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Latoya D. 15 Jul 2017
Everyone was great! I test drove 2 cars, but in the end, I wasn't able to make a new purchase on a new vehicle. There was no pressure to purchase and I felt very comfortable with the salesmen. When I am ready to buy a new car, I am definitely going back to West Kendall Toyota! Thanks again for the a...wesome customer service. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Nancy P. 12 Jul 2017
Rene Chavet, service advisor, is the best. He always takes time to make sure customers are happy. I've been taking my car in for scheduled services for almost 2 years and Rene has always been very helpful. Keep up the good work, Rene!
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Z. 12 Jul 2017
My experience at West Kendall Toyota was excellent. My sales person, Remy Hernandez, always gives my family and I outstanding service. He always takes his time with us, gives us all the information on the cars we are interested in and makes the whole buying process very pleasant. Gilberto in finance... is outstanding as well. When we are ready to purchase another Toyota, we will definitely go back to see Remy Hernandez at West Kendall Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.