How Are We Doing?

West Kendall Toyota is always continuing to learn and grow. If you have some thoughts about your recent experience at our dealership, use this page to let us know how things went. Submit your testimonial, or take a look at what other Miami area customers have been saying about their visit to West Kendall Toyota.

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JP Rodriguez 17 Apr 2019
I have been coming to this location for the last two years and I have had a wonderful experience with Craig Koning every time. He is very transparent about what service is needed. He follows up with me and lets me know how long it will take to complete. Usually I am hesitant to go to a dealer for... service because the prices can be more expensive. West Kendall Toyota's prices are less expensive and the service is of the highest quality. Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles Lowe 16 Apr 2019
At first it was shaky when y’all said that you were not going fix the air conditioning on the truck after they said that they would. But in the end y’all stood behind your word and fixed the problem. So we’re all good. I love my truck and it’s going to with me for a long time. And yes I’m ...happy Show more
4 rate
Google
Sabina Garcia 14 Apr 2019
Great place to buy a car. I thought the finance process would be the worst but it was actually smooth. The salesman Kevin was good, the manager Carlos and finance specialist Cookie were both very helpful, clear and a pleassure to do business with. I'm very happy with my brand new car! Thanks West Ke...ndall Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Google
jeffrey daich 04 Apr 2019
Alex Mesa is my service advisor at West Kendall Toyota. He is as good as it gets! Very receptive, honest, courteous and goes over and beyond to make sure the customer-ME- is happy. Whether, its just an oil change or a major repair I always want Alex to be the one to advise me. Plus I can reach ou...t to him on the phone for advice, appointments. Very accommodating. 5 stars always. Jeff Show more
5 rate
Google
Andres Perez 14 Mar 2019
My car got totaled about a week ago so I was definelty down, and without a clear route on what I wanted. Since I walked in Noel the sells man was of great assistance helping me decide on which car I wanted and needed, but what really got me loving this place was Julian Bertel the finance consultant.... He went above and beyond in detailed explanation how everything went, and took his time in order for me to the best deals. Unlike many other places he was truly looking out for my best interest! He turned a bad experience into a brand new car and a more than satisfied customer! Thanks again Show more
5 rate
Google
John J 06 Feb 2019
Excellent service department. Danny is polite and knowledgeable and eager to help. Donald is on top of everything, continually updating me if I choose to stay or making sure I have transportation to and from my home. They stand by their work and I appreciate that. Why go anywhere else?
5 rate
Google
Carole Coloe 21 Aug 2018
I highly recommend salesperson Yoel Vazquez. He is the ultimate professional. He worked tirelessly to get me the right car at the right price. Outstanding customer service.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
I highly recommend salesperson Yoel Vazquez. He is the ultimate professional. He worked tirelessly to get me the right car at the right price. Outstanding customer service.
5 rate
Google
Dustin Aponte 24 Jul 2018
Excellent experience always a pleasure to go and have my car serviced. ask for Toni he's very professional and he always makes sure everything goes well and speedy
5 rate
Google
Anette Rossi 20 Jul 2018
Hemos comprado dos vehículos y puedo asegurar que la calidad de atención es superior. El señor Jose Peralta, fue quien me atendió la segunda vez y su servicio fue excepcional. Lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
5