Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

West Kendall Toyota is always continuing to learn and grow. If you have some thoughts about your recent experience at our dealership, use this page to let us know how things went. Submit your testimonial, or take a look at what other Miami area customers have been saying about their visit to West Kendall Toyota.

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William A. 14 Jun 2017
As a professional in this field, West Kendall Toyota provides excellent customer service and quality maintenance repairs. As a long time repeat customer, I highly recommend their service department. Their repair costs are competitive and reasonable. I fully trust their factory trained technicians an...d original equipment parts. The service writers and managers are a pleasure to deal with. Thank you West Kendall Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wilber C. 06 May 2017
Muy buen servicio excelente muy buen trato un equipo de trabajadores muy profesionales nos ayudaron y en realidad compramos el carro que fuimos a buscar.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Melissa G., Pembroke Pines, FL 09 Apr 2017
Being a first time buyer, making the decision to buy a brand new vehicle can be quite nerve wracking. You hear of all these bad stories of how sales representatives take advantage of the buyer and are only interested in their own commission. I felt sick to my stomach arriving at the dealership but t...hankfully, our experience was awesome and life changing. Our sales rep, Gregory Magner, at West Kendall Toyota took his time showing us all the cars we were interested in. He found us the best deals and was able to work with my budget so that I could purchase a brand new 2017 Corolla with peace of mind. Thank you so much Greg. YOU ARE AWESOME!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Frank C. 05 Apr 2017
The last vehicle I got was the 5th one, and I will keep until reach the 100th one!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jennifer G. 05 Apr 2017
My name is Alicia and my experience was fantastic. My sales person Yoel Vazquez is highly recommended for anyone who stops by to get a car. Thank you for the great service I will definitely buy my sec car here. Who ever is interested to buy a car here I will totally send them to Yoel.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Genexis P. 16 Feb 2017
I absolutely love coming here! The staff treats you like family and really take the time to thoroughly check your car for any missed damages and repair your car at a low price and within a reasonable time span. The service time is absolutely amazing! I will be buying my next couple of cars here in t...he future for sure! Would recommend to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather S. 14 Jan 2017
Always a good experience here, recently purchased a vehicle so we now have 3 Toyotas and bring them here regularly for maintenance. Always helpful, patient, and work quickly.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Roberth B. 09 Jan 2017
It was really easy to get a leasing for a new car, good prices, great customer services and Mr. Yovani was so helpful for us.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Fernando L. 13 Dec 2016
My name is Fernando Lobeto I want to share with you the great experience I had on December 10 , in the dealer that for me I can consider the best Dealer I have been in my whole life and that is why I take this opportunity to thank Pedro Cairo (Salesman) for his excellent attention and service I had ...never felt so well attended and informed in a dealer, he took his time to explain everything clearly and also achieved his job a very happy customer and a customer forever, too I would like to thank the entire staff of West Kendall Toyota for making my experience of buying my new car the best of all, thanks all of them for their great help and great work, Amd for putting All their interest and experience to make it possible for the business of buying my car to be a success, for my part I can say that I recommend this Dealer and his team of work with eyes closed is very important to feel very comfortable, confident and in An environment in which I felt that everyone works for me and in favor of my well being. For my part I am very happy and grateful for all the services, attention and efficiency rendered, the stars are not enough for me to qualify the great service that they gave me. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
DP, Miami, FL 12 Dec 2016
My salesperson was Miguel. He really worked hard to get me the exact deal I wanted. He is very professional and courteous. Speaks both English and Spanish. I did not feel pressured to buy. It was a pleasure dealing with him and West Kendall Toyota.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.