How Are We Doing?

West Kendall Toyota is always continuing to learn and grow. If you have some thoughts about your recent experience at our dealership, use this page to let us know how things went. Submit your testimonial, or take a look at what other Miami area customers have been saying about their visit to West Kendall Toyota.

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lianis cruz 10 Jun 2019
Wonderful Service from the start to finish ! The salesperson that unbelievably helped us was Mr.Eduardo, he was very patient with our questions and concerns. He drove us through all the inventory making sure we found the perfect car. At the finance desk was Mr.Felix A Lopez , he was very nice with m...y husband and i, making sure we got the best payment plan possible. PLEASE PLEASE come and see them, you won’t be disappointed! ❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Gustavo Granados 30 May 2019
Very professional, eduardo(i believe is his name) was my dealer and gave me some good advice on the right vehicle for the price. Instead of just agreeing with everything you say, he gives you his honest opinion. He was also able to help me negotiate on the price and even got the head manager to do i...t! Will be going to him again. Show more
5 rate
Google
MARINO DI GIACOMO 29 May 2019
Excellent service. Roberto Flexas matched a great price for our car. If you go to this dealer ask for him! 100% recommended.
5 rate
Google
Ventilador Bueno 03 May 2019
I am really appreciate all professional assistance received during my last deal with West Kendall Toyota. I am willing to continue visiting your office and referral to others. Thank you for your excellency !!!
5 rate
Google
Kelly M. 29 Apr 2019
The service and the professionalism at this dealer is simply a 5 star service! Noel A. is such a kind, knowledgeable, and very patient person. He has helped my mother and I purchase our first cars. The finance manager Nester M. literally made me feel like family and helped me with the transaction by... explaining EVERYTHING! I will definitely recommend this dealer and please call to make an appointment with Noel. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adonis Machado 27 Apr 2019
Amazing service! Geo is professional, respectful, and very catering. Hope to see him and people like him more often. Go getter attitude and happy to do what he does. I am a pilot and very successful, however I look up to people like Geo!
5 rate
Google
Eduardo Ortega 22 Apr 2019
I want to highlight Craig Koning's professionalism and customers care skills. I called Saturday morning for a tire's quote, and I received the service same day afternoon. Not only that, but Craig also went the extra mile to check my car's VIN number for any pending recalls or warranty issues and fou...nd out something that I didn't know needed replacement, having that kind of service nowadays was a pleasant surprise. Kudos to the whole service team techs who executed the oil change, tire change and part's replacement in little more than an hour. You have won a new client. Thank you very much. Show more
5 rate
Google
JP Rodriguez 17 Apr 2019
I have been coming to this location for the last two years and I have had a wonderful experience with Craig Koning every time. He is very transparent about what service is needed. He follows up with me and lets me know how long it will take to complete. Usually I am hesitant to go to a dealer for... service because the prices can be more expensive. West Kendall Toyota's prices are less expensive and the service is of the highest quality. Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles Lowe 16 Apr 2019
At first it was shaky when y’all said that you were not going fix the air conditioning on the truck after they said that they would. But in the end y’all stood behind your word and fixed the problem. So we’re all good. I love my truck and it’s going to with me for a long time. And yes I’m ...happy Show more
4 rate
Google
Sabina Garcia 14 Apr 2019
Great place to buy a car. I thought the finance process would be the worst but it was actually smooth. The salesman Kevin was good, the manager Carlos and finance specialist Cookie were both very helpful, clear and a pleassure to do business with. I'm very happy with my brand new car! Thanks West Ke...ndall Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.