How Are We Doing?

West Kendall Toyota is always continuing to learn and grow. If you have some thoughts about your recent experience at our dealership, use this page to let us know how things went. Submit your testimonial, or take a look at what other Miami area customers have been saying about their visit to West Kendall Toyota.

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Taina Ubides 14 Apr 2018
There aren’t adequate words to express how thankful I am for having worked with Andy Suarez on the purchase of my new vehicle. The process was seamless; never once feeling overwhelmed at the possibility that the purchase would be unsuccessful. He was kind, confident, extremely knowledgeable and hi...ghly professional in all aspects. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to people I know and love and that is because of the service Andy has provided. I can see him becoming General Manager one day of a dealership and I’d be one of the first in line to buy a new car from him! Thank you, Andy for a memorable experience, impeccable service, hospitality and professionalism! I’m beyond grateful! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gustavo Espinosa 07 Apr 2018
A thumbs up to the team! Got myself a 2016 Corolla and must say that the financial advice and understanding was excellent..My wants matched my needs thanks to Mr.Julian Bertel friendliness and clarity when it came down to terms and convenience for getting a great deal! Cheers Julian extensive to Re...my Hernandez. Show more
4 rate
Google
Katrina Fernandez 04 Apr 2018
Alejandro Cabrera was super nice from the moment we walked in. Was super informative and was willing to help out. Listened to what I was looking for and came through with a amazing car. I will definatly recommend this dealership especially him. Great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Alex Soto Jr 03 Apr 2018
Andy and Noel, Felix, were all very attentive and courteous. Left with a great deal. Follow up phone calls and emails made the experience more genuine. Highly recommend West Kendall Toyota.
5 rate
Google
John Wydler 31 Mar 2018
Leo “Pucho” was a delight to have as a sales Person at Toyota west Kendall. He was very helpful in all that we needed. He was very patient and he worked for us to get the best deal. We appreciate his hard work and drive.
5 rate
Google
Leonardo Somoza 29 Mar 2018
It's very enjoyable shopping for a car at West Kendall Toyota something you can't always say about other dealers. They really did try every solution possible so that I can get the best deal for my situation as a first time car buyer. I was able to get a 2017 Toyota Corolla SE with zero down at a gre...at interest rate. I highly recommend Raul and Jose from financing. Jose knows very well how the financial markets work for cars, the years of experience really pay off. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucio Novaes 25 Mar 2018
I'm really happy for have chosen West Kendall Toyota to buy my first car. The dealer, and the manager was great, and the negociation was fast, without any issues. They do their best to provide an excellent service for their costumers. Thank you for everything!
5 rate
Google
Evan Proctor 11 Mar 2018
Alex was simply amazing, I couldn’t of been more happy with this purchase. It was warm, friendly, knowledgeable, and just a good person. His Patient was undeniable. Argument is the best car shopping experience one to ever ask for.
5 rate
Google
Eneida Bull 07 Feb 2018
Extraordinary Customer Care! Great team! stress free from the beginning to the end of the process of buying a new car. Thanks to Giselle Santiago for the fantastic offer that she gave me. Thanks to Rolando Becerrill for his patience and courtesy, he was easy to talk to and worked with me to get t...he best deal. Thanks to Martin Bustamante for making the process of signing ALL the necessary forms as smooth as possible. This is my third purchase from Toyota and by far the best experience ever. Did not take long and the whole experience was really good. We will certainly recommend West Kendall Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ricardo M. 10 Jan 2018
My wife and I had a super outstanding experience at West Kendall Toyota when we purchased our new 2018 Toyota Camry this past Saturday. Our salesperson was Dayron Blanchet. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our selection. Dayron went over all the features in our new car and wa...s very knowledgeable with the different models. I would highly recommend him to all our family and friends that plan on shopping for a car in the future. Our Finance Manager was Felix Lopez. He was also super outstanding. He explained all the forms we were signing and answer every question we had during our finance session of our purchasing experience. He made us feel at ease while signing all the documents. Rennie Almonte and Mark Hoppe were very professional and made us feel as part of the West Kendall Toyota Family. We love West Kendall Toyota and all the staff that help our purchasing experience be a positive one. Thank you Dayron, Felix, Rennie and Mark for your professionalism and the best car shopping experience my wife and I had. You guys Rock! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.