Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

West Kendall Toyota is always continuing to learn and grow. If you have some thoughts about your recent experience at our dealership, use this page to let us know how things went. Submit your testimonial, or take a look at what other Miami area customers have been saying about their visit to West Kendall Toyota.

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ricardo M. 10 Jan 2018
My wife and I had a super outstanding experience at West Kendall Toyota when we purchased our new 2018 Toyota Camry this past Saturday. Our salesperson was Dayron Blanchet. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our selection. Dayron went over all the features in our new car and wa...s very knowledgeable with the different models. I would highly recommend him to all our family and friends that plan on shopping for a car in the future. Our Finance Manager was Felix Lopez. He was also super outstanding. He explained all the forms we were signing and answer every question we had during our finance session of our purchasing experience. He made us feel at ease while signing all the documents. Rennie Almonte and Mark Hoppe were very professional and made us feel as part of the West Kendall Toyota Family. We love West Kendall Toyota and all the staff that help our purchasing experience be a positive one. Thank you Dayron, Felix, Rennie and Mark for your professionalism and the best car shopping experience my wife and I had. You guys Rock! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Isabel L. 10 Jan 2018
I have bought around six cars already with them and I love the high standards they have in terms of customer service!! They always impressed me ...they clearly mark a difference that separate them from other dealers. They always made me feel like family.They care about what I can afford and always h...elped me taking the best decision. My last car is a Prius hybrid and they explained why was going to be a great buy and I just trusted because I know them and everything they told me was Truth I love my car !!! I filled up the tank once a month!! And has amazing features!!! I honestly think that this is the best place to buy a car!!! Thank you to : Vicente Pablos Fidel Galeano Carlos Rodriguez and Gilberto Thompson Thank you for helping me the way you did!! You have raise the bar really high in terms of customer service!! Sincerely Isabel Lastres Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Ana Gomez 03 Jan 2018
I had an awesome experience at West Kendall Toyota. I was looking to refinance or trade in with a better deal than I had gotten from my previous dealership. Well, I went to the right place! Alejandro took care of getting me a brand new Corolla and a heck of a deal! (Special thanks to Mr Jose Rivera ...from the Finance Dept - yes, sir... “you *are* good!”:) if you want to get yourself a new car, refinance or trade-in this is the place to go....oh! And of course ask for Alejandro Cabrera! ;) Show more
5 rate
Google
Gustavo Canelon 05 Dec 2017
Quick and easy. They have a really good team there. I have never had an issue with the maintenance of my vehicles or being offered unnecessary services. I have been going there for several years now and their service has always been consistent. Keep the good job.
5 rate
Google
Bertha Nunez 27 Nov 2017
It was such a great experience purchasing my first car at West Kendall Toyota. A HUGE thank you to Roberto F. & Andy. I definitely did not believe I was gonna leave Friday with a brand new car. It was a long day at the dealership since other family members were leasing/buying as well, but so worth i...t! I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a car Show more
5 rate
Google
Julie Salkin 11 Nov 2017
My family decided that going to Toyota to trade in our cars that had upside down along with our bad credit was a choice we were ready to risk. Working with finance, Julian, and our salesman, Eduardo, was a great experience. West Toyota has a very specific plan for every individual and there are al...ways options for anyone who has all types of financial backgrounds. The insurance person was also able to find us a great deal for our policy that was better then the one we owned. We are truly grateful for their help, but definitely for the cars. With money down, we bought 2018 RAV4 and corolla. Gas mileage is incredible, but so are the incentives. The team walks through every possibility. It is very important to do your homework first. A car these days are like buying a home, but equity is not as strong. Yet, my husband and myself find that we were practically in our cars with more hours then Home as we have kids: dance, music, Autism therapies. We are also thrilled the Alex and David, who were our phone mediators that help to set up the purchases. I’ve been buying cars for many years, and Julian is honest, upfront and realistic. While practicality is always a great way to buy a car, so is comfort. Our cars remind us that our money is being spent in the right direction. Bravo, West Kendall Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Simon V. 25 Oct 2017
Buying a new car at west Kendall Toyota was an excellent experience! The whole crew made us feel at ease. From the moment my wife and I entered the show room we were greeted by Sales Consultant, Medardo Perez, who had excellent customer service, demonstrating knowledge about the product. The Sales M...anager, Fidel, was able to get the numbers together and accommodate to our needs in no time. The finance manager, Julian Bertel, treated us with the upmost respect and level of professionalism, taking the time to explain everything in detail. With that being said, this crew demonstrated excellent teamwork! I would highly recommend West Kendall Toyota to my friends and family. I want to thank the crew for their great service, we are very satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Tamara C. 27 Jul 2017
Excellent service. Remy Hernández is a great seller. Thanks.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jade A. 26 Jul 2017
Customer service was great! I came here to get a oil change.
5 rate
Facebook
Hilda D. 25 Jul 2017
I had a wonderful experience at this dealership thanks to YOEL VASQUEZ. He greeted me at the entrance and was incredibly polite and friendly. He patiently listened as I explained what I was looking for without interrupting me. I had an endless amount of questions—he answered them patiently and wit...h detail. He did an exceptional job of informing me about everything and he made it his mission to resolve any doubts I had. Yoel was extremely professional and courteous, the thing ...I appreciated the most was that he never tried to force anything on me. He was respectful of my needs and did everything in his power to fulfill them. I never felt pressured or rushed; it was an extremely pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to recommend YOEL VASQUEZ to my family and friends. He will make your car buying experience a wonderful one, even if you are a novice. He is the best car salesman I have dealt with. P.S. Don’t forget to ask him for a keychain that has all his information on it—that way you never lose it! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.