How Are We Doing?

West Kendall Toyota is always continuing to learn and grow. If you have some thoughts about your recent experience at our dealership, use this page to let us know how things went. Submit your testimonial, or take a look at what other Miami area customers have been saying about their visit to West Kendall Toyota.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aureo Alejandro, Jr. 13 Jun 2018
The personnel were very respectful and caring. They understood what the problem with my vehicle was and promptly began working on it. The only complaint I have is that their cost of labor is somewhat exorbitant. But with all that being said, I highly recommend them if you have a problem with your ve...hicle. Additionally, if you're lucky enough to have Daniel as your service representative, you will definitely be in good hands! Show more
4 rate
Google
Seoul C 29 Apr 2018
Fidel the sales manager was awesome!!! He really helped make the whole buying process easier. Andy the finance consultant broke down the numbers and made the money talk go smooth and made it such an easy and understandable process!!! These guys were great and made me extremely happy with my purchase.... Go here for your next car...you will not regret! Show more
5 rate
Google
Esteban lopez 27 Apr 2018
Andy Suarez has helped my mother before with her car, and she always goes back to him. He helped me today and he was wonderful, he helped me find a great car within my price range. Very professional and very kind. I will definitely be going back to him if I need anything. Thanks again for everything.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Taina Ubides 14 Apr 2018
There aren’t adequate words to express how thankful I am for having worked with Andy Suarez on the purchase of my new vehicle. The process was seamless; never once feeling overwhelmed at the possibility that the purchase would be unsuccessful. He was kind, confident, extremely knowledgeable and hi...ghly professional in all aspects. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to people I know and love and that is because of the service Andy has provided. I can see him becoming General Manager one day of a dealership and I’d be one of the first in line to buy a new car from him! Thank you, Andy for a memorable experience, impeccable service, hospitality and professionalism! I’m beyond grateful! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gustavo Espinosa 07 Apr 2018
A thumbs up to the team! Got myself a 2016 Corolla and must say that the financial advice and understanding was excellent..My wants matched my needs thanks to Mr.Julian Bertel friendliness and clarity when it came down to terms and convenience for getting a great deal! Cheers Julian extensive to Re...my Hernandez. Show more
4 rate
Google
Katrina Fernandez 04 Apr 2018
Alejandro Cabrera was super nice from the moment we walked in. Was super informative and was willing to help out. Listened to what I was looking for and came through with a amazing car. I will definatly recommend this dealership especially him. Great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Alex Soto Jr 03 Apr 2018
Andy and Noel, Felix, were all very attentive and courteous. Left with a great deal. Follow up phone calls and emails made the experience more genuine. Highly recommend West Kendall Toyota.
5 rate
Google
John Wydler 31 Mar 2018
Leo “Pucho” was a delight to have as a sales Person at Toyota west Kendall. He was very helpful in all that we needed. He was very patient and he worked for us to get the best deal. We appreciate his hard work and drive.
5 rate
Google
Leonardo Somoza 29 Mar 2018
It's very enjoyable shopping for a car at West Kendall Toyota something you can't always say about other dealers. They really did try every solution possible so that I can get the best deal for my situation as a first time car buyer. I was able to get a 2017 Toyota Corolla SE with zero down at a gre...at interest rate. I highly recommend Raul and Jose from financing. Jose knows very well how the financial markets work for cars, the years of experience really pay off. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucio Novaes 25 Mar 2018
I'm really happy for have chosen West Kendall Toyota to buy my first car. The dealer, and the manager was great, and the negociation was fast, without any issues. They do their best to provide an excellent service for their costumers. Thank you for everything!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.