How Are We Doing?

West Kendall Toyota is always continuing to learn and grow. If you have some thoughts about your recent experience at our dealership, use this page to let us know how things went. Submit your testimonial, or take a look at what other Miami area customers have been saying about their visit to West Kendall Toyota.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carole Coloe 21 Aug 2018
I highly recommend salesperson Yoel Vazquez. He is the ultimate professional. He worked tirelessly to get me the right car at the right price. Outstanding customer service.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
I highly recommend salesperson Yoel Vazquez. He is the ultimate professional. He worked tirelessly to get me the right car at the right price. Outstanding customer service.
5 rate
Google
Dustin Aponte 24 Jul 2018
Excellent experience always a pleasure to go and have my car serviced. ask for Toni he's very professional and he always makes sure everything goes well and speedy
5 rate
Google
Anette Rossi 20 Jul 2018
Hemos comprado dos vehículos y puedo asegurar que la calidad de atención es superior. El señor Jose Peralta, fue quien me atendió la segunda vez y su servicio fue excepcional. Lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados.
5 rate
Google
MARIA LOPEZ 19 Jul 2018
For 10 years we have Toyota vehicles and every time we go for service I always go with Tony Oponte. This is the kind of person that you want to have business with. He is a very caring honest and professional person and very charismatic. Thank you Tony for being so especial with all your customers.
5 rate
Google
Aureo Alejandro, Jr. 13 Jun 2018
The personnel were very respectful and caring. They understood what the problem with my vehicle was and promptly began working on it. The only complaint I have is that their cost of labor is somewhat exorbitant. But with all that being said, I highly recommend them if you have a problem with your ve...hicle. Additionally, if you're lucky enough to have Daniel as your service representative, you will definitely be in good hands! Show more
4 rate
Google
Seoul C 29 Apr 2018
Fidel the sales manager was awesome!!! He really helped make the whole buying process easier. Andy the finance consultant broke down the numbers and made the money talk go smooth and made it such an easy and understandable process!!! These guys were great and made me extremely happy with my purchase.... Go here for your next car...you will not regret! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Apr 2018
Fidel the sales manager was awesome!!! He really helped make the whole buying process easier. Andy the finance consultant broke down the numbers and made the money talk go smooth and made it such an easy and understandable process!!! These guys were great and made me extremely happy with my purchase.... Go here for your next car...you will not regret! Show more
5 rate
Google
Esteban lopez 27 Apr 2018
Andy Suarez has helped my mother before with her car, and she always goes back to him. He helped me today and he was wonderful, he helped me find a great car within my price range. Very professional and very kind. I will definitely be going back to him if I need anything. Thanks again for everything.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Taina Ubides 14 Apr 2018
There aren’t adequate words to express how thankful I am for having worked with Andy Suarez on the purchase of my new vehicle. The process was seamless; never once feeling overwhelmed at the possibility that the purchase would be unsuccessful. He was kind, confident, extremely knowledgeable and hi...ghly professional in all aspects. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to people I know and love and that is because of the service Andy has provided. I can see him becoming General Manager one day of a dealership and I’d be one of the first in line to buy a new car from him! Thank you, Andy for a memorable experience, impeccable service, hospitality and professionalism! I’m beyond grateful! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
5