Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The service advisor was great Kelly M. There was a mix up on my appointment and did not appear on the system. She took care of me right away. I asked her to take some pictures of my truck when it was on the lift. She did and sent them to me. Thank you Kelly

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Excelente servicio gracias (Translated by Google) Excellent service thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Everything is Good

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Muy buena atenci贸n. Fui atendido por el vendedor Eduardo Alvarez excelente persona y ante todo muy profesional, en todo momento se preocup贸 por que entendiera todo el proceso de compra y me asesoro en que opciones eran mejor para mi. Les recomiendo si llegan al lugar preguntar por el y saldr谩n satisfechos con su compra como me fui yo. Mil gracias Eduardo por tu ayuda y atenci贸n.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Carlos was very helpful. The entire experience was excellent 馃憦馃憦馃憦

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Very helpful. Andy Suarez, Eduardo Suarez, and Fidel (not sure of the last name- I lost his card, but he is a manager). They were very nice and super accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Muy buena atenci贸n y seguro el trabajo

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Greatest customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Mr Sandro Gonzalez is very courteous and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Today I received an excellent service by Mr. Manual.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Everything was great With Tony Aponte great service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I can always depend on them to do a great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Thank you Kelly Monroy for service my car! Very professional and I鈥檇 like to thank the entire staff in both service,parts, and sales for the amazing customer experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Service attendance is very professional and reassuring.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Was cared for with respect and promo.all was take care of to my ratification.Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good offers (Original) Buenas ofertas

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service. Very respectful

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Camilo Navarro was really good. An asset for the company. Kept me appraised of the progress and had my car parked in front once done. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

West Kendall Toyota treated me with the utmost care. It was a pleasure taking my car there for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

As usual the services was excellent at West Kendall Toyota. My service writer was very knowledgeable and professional helping me to understand the problems with my car.. He was courteous and made my time at the service center less time consuming or frustrating. From the appointment desk to the Mechanic the service was awesome. Thank you West Kendall Toyota for being the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The service is always great at Kendall Toyota. Yeily and Rosa both assisted me and they are terrific! I鈥檓 a customer for life!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Ver el final del trabajo porque me mintieron , dijeron que cambiar铆an todo los frenos disco y pastillas y solo cambiaron pastillas, tengo que regresar pronto, son muy caros y no cumplen .

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

My service manager is great, Sandro Gonzalez! Always very helpful and honest. I definitely recommend you take your car there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Always very good attention

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

The services provided here were outstanding. Tony provided us with excellent service. My car is running like new. He was able to accomodate transportation and made the process easy. Very happy with the services, I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

The service advisor Craig koning is very professinoal and curtious. Gets the job done.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

4 Stars and here's why: Major points for one on one cstr serv. The service agents and car runners are very personable and friendly. Sometimes they go the extra mile and you never feel cheated when dealing with them..no upsales..and here's why the 4 star. When you call to make your appt you are issued a serv agent (btw the appt process is very simple and immediate). When you arrive is where the problem arises. There is NO one there to greet you! So you have no idea where your rep is located out of the countless number ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Amazing Craig is the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Lo recomiendo 馃挴 muy buena atenci贸n y el vendedor Jos茅 aneiro y el financista F茅lix ,S煤per 馃挴馃挴馃挴馃挴馃挴馃挴馃挴

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Excellent customer service like always by Craig Koning.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Everyone there was helpful, made sure I was satisfied and helped me leave with a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We got our new Rav4 2021. Great customer service Rolando is the best and Cookie in the Financial area is also a Pro. Two incredible human beings. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

They take long to come and do the paper work.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Brought my Prius to get it checked as some lights have come on my dashboard. I have been a client for many many years and Tony Aponte has always been my advisor. I live in Hollywood but I drive the hour long journey to West Kendall because the service I get it鈥檚 well worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service. WKT Service department has a fantastic team and Tony Aponte is a great professional, friendly and knowledgeable device advisor. Kudos to him. Thank you Tony.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

. Words cannot describe. the attention to detail of this dealership. More than grateful to my salesperson Feliz L贸pez and the finance representative Eduardo 脕lvarez Thank you for so much customer service, love and understanding. It is always a pleasure to see the compassion they put into their work.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

West Kendall gives great service !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Hola quiero agradeser a Eduardo y felix el vendedor y financista por la exelente attention q me brindaron hoy

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Mi nombre es katia y fui con mi hermano a comprar carro y Sali super contenta con Eduardo el vendedor y Felix el financista mi contenta con ellos ahora puedo decir que cada ves que quiera carro Nuevo voy a donde ellos gracias west kendall Toyota

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I want to thank Eduardo and Felix for making it possible for me today!!!! I am extremely happy 馃槉. They were very helpful and great customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great service experience, Mr.Koning is very knowledgeable and will always explain what my vehicle may need, checks if there is any recalls, and if I have any concerns he will always take the time to explained any questions. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Excelente servicio muy buena atencion de todos el carro qued贸 muy bien. Gracias!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Beyond helpful and informative. Professional and courteous to their customer. The person assigned to me for my appointment time t went above and beyond to aid and assist me. Thank you Brian Horta

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Above and beyond service. Wonderful experience. I was extremely impressed with the service I received from my sales person, Jose Martinez. He went out of his way to be helpful and informative. He is awesome. Very friendly, professional and courteous. West Kendall Toyota is without a doubt the best dealership in Miami

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Location, facility and ability to handle large number of customers

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

All excellent, breakdown between finance department & registration department, confusion whether lease or sale? Then at check out they wanted to charge $1500 rather than 1st month of $415? Need to insure more scrutiny of paperwork & errors. Gonzalez vs Gonzales. Small glitches create confusion; Get a more efficient transition between handoffs from one department to another for customer experience....

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Excellent service, 100% satisfied. Thank you so much Ricky for the special attention.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

From walking in the dealer to driving the car off the lot , West Kendall Toyota team members were exceptional. Remy Hernandez , Eduardo 脕lvarez and Felix L贸pez made the process so smooth and easy , from showing me their amazing inventory of cars to getting the best deal and numbers for me within minutes and letting me know every detail of the purchase and also treating my mother and I like family , I couldn鈥檛 have had a better experience. When you walk in that front door go ask for them to take care of you , they really love what they ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Saul was an awesome salesman and his supervisor was so helpful ! I went in expecting to get a 2006 corolla and left with a 2021 corolla at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Was shopping around for a new Corolla and was recommended this dealership. All the personnel were friendly and professional. The price was just right and the whole process was smooth. Angel and Nestor (sales and finance) did an excellent job. Highly recommend for car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I brought my Tacoma for oil change and the service was excellent. I spoke with Kennped who explained to me everything that would be done to the car, costs, and always had communication with me for the status of my car, the wait was short. Very good service and attention, I will back to him

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review